Contact Us

Thanks for Contacting Us! We hope to reply to all messages within 24 hours.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
Please enter valid captcha
Last Name*
First Name*
Tel*
Email*
Comments*
Loading Image

 Call Mon-Sat 8-5pm: 01228 674140

Back To Top

Testimonials

Profile image
12ft x 8ft Summerhouse - The two men did a great job in really awful weather, they were polite and answered all my questions with regards to upkeep and maintenance. Very satisfied with all aspects of the erection of the Summerhouse Mr Stevenson - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 7 July 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Great shed, job well done - Good Lads and will recommend! Mrs Knibbs - Castle Currock
Rating
Placed on 6 July 2017
Profile image
8ft x 6ft Garden Shed - We are delighted with our new shed. It was very well constructed at your workshop. Also great care was taken when being erected at our home by two of your excellent workers, they were very polite. All in all we were very impressed. P.S Yet another product made by you in our garden. Mr Johnston - Scotby
Rating
Placed on 5 July 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Looks Great! + Friendly Guys. Mr Black - Workington
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
8ft x 8ft Corner Summerhouse - Very Pleased with the building apart from 2 pieces of wood missing from the front and back below the floor leaving a gap all the way through underneath the building which vermin could get in. Your fitters said that they would sort it next time they are passing but that was now two weeks ago. Please arrange to have fixed. Thanks Barry Mrs Mitchell - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Thank you for your excellent product and prompt and courteous service. Your boys John and Ashley (fitters) are very professional. Mr Robinson - Gretna
Rating
Placed on 26 June 2017
Profile image
I am very impressed with the quality of your fencing panels. If I need anything else in that line I will certainly come to you. Kindest Regards J Hogarth - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2017
Profile image
Excellent Work. Thank You!! Mr Bone - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2017
Profile image
10 x 14 Wooden Shed - Everything is spot on!! And you have a great fitting team Mr Dunlop - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 17 May 2017
Profile image
9' x 7' Garden Shed - Well Done we are very happy. Mr Faris - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2017
Any bespoke products can not be returned once manufactured Any bespoke products can not be returned once manufactured RETURN POLICY

We do not accept returns on bespoke products once the manufacturing process has begun.

sample-banner sample-banner CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are proud to be offering excellent customer service to all of our customers.

Free Delivery On all products within 50 miles of our office at Harker CA6 4DS Free Delivery On all products within 50 miles of our office at Harker CA6 4DS FREE DELIVERY

We offer FREE DELIVERY on all our products within a 50miles radius of CA6 4DS.

Please feel free to contact us at Harker garden buildings LTD Please feel free to contact us at Harker garden buildings LTD CONTACT US ANYTIME

Please call Mon-Sat between 8am - 5pm. Tel: 01228 674140.

Take A Look At Our Product Videos