Contact Us

Thanks for Contacting Us! We hope to reply to all messages within 24 hours.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
Please enter valid captcha
Last Name*
First Name*
Tel*
Email*
Comments*
Loading Image

 Call Mon-Sat 8-5pm: 01228 674140

Back To Top

Testimonials

Profile image
7ft x 5ft Wooden Garden Shed - So Happy with the shed, the craftsmanship is superb. A big thank you to everyone. I would also like to pay tribute to the "fitting team" super friendly guys - True professionals Mrs Blaylock - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 12 August 2017
Profile image
9ft x 8ft Wooden Summerhouse - The lads have done a brilliant job - We are delighted with the quality of the summerhouse and the appearance. Can't wait to sit in my new summerhouse. Thank You very much. Two very good workers and nice lads. Thank you to Belinda too!! I Love it. Mr & Mrs Dover - Workington
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2017
Profile image
8ft x 8ft Corner Summerhouse - The Summerhouse is exactly what I asked for. The 2 fitters were very helpful, well mannered and professional. Many Thanks Mr Cook - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 21 July 2017
Profile image
6m x 5m Insulated Steel Building - I am delighted with my new Shanette Building (my second home). It is a good looker and has attracted some comments and is on some men's wish lists. For me this garage gives a new dimension to my garage work. The team of erectors from Harker garden buildings were tremendous.! Well Done! Mr Shearer - Lockerbie
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2017
Profile image
12ft x 8ft Summerhouse - The two men did a great job in really awful weather, they were polite and answered all my questions with regards to upkeep and maintenance. Very satisfied with all aspects of the erection of the Summerhouse Mr Stevenson - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 7 July 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Great shed, job well done - Good Lads and will recommend! Mrs Knibbs - Castle Currock
Rating
Placed on 6 July 2017
Profile image
8ft x 6ft Garden Shed - We are delighted with our new shed. It was very well constructed at your workshop. Also great care was taken when being erected at our home by two of your excellent workers, they were very polite. All in all we were very impressed. P.S Yet another product made by you in our garden. Mr Johnston - Scotby
Rating
Placed on 5 July 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Looks Great! + Friendly Guys. Mr Black - Workington
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
8ft x 8ft Corner Summerhouse - Very Pleased with the building apart from 2 pieces of wood missing from the front and back below the floor leaving a gap all the way through underneath the building which vermin could get in. Your fitters said that they would sort it next time they are passing but that was now two weeks ago. Please arrange to have fixed. Thanks Barry Mrs Mitchell - Carlisle
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2017
Profile image
7ft x 5ft Garden Shed - Thank you for your excellent product and prompt and courteous service. Your boys John and Ashley (fitters) are very professional. Mr Robinson - Gretna
Rating
Placed on 26 June 2017
Any bespoke products can not be returned once manufactured Any bespoke products can not be returned once manufactured RETURN POLICY

We do not accept returns on bespoke products once the manufacturing process has begun.

sample-banner sample-banner CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are proud to be offering excellent customer service to all of our customers.

Free Delivery On all products within 50 miles of our office at Harker CA6 4DS Free Delivery On all products within 50 miles of our office at Harker CA6 4DS FREE DELIVERY

We offer FREE DELIVERY on all our products within a 50miles radius of CA6 4DS.

Please feel free to contact us at Harker garden buildings LTD Please feel free to contact us at Harker garden buildings LTD CONTACT US ANYTIME

Please call Mon-Sat between 8am - 5pm. Tel: 01228 674140.

Take A Look At Our Product Videos